15610 Jefferson Davis Hwy. Woodbridge, VA 22191 571-285-3277

Customer Testimonials for Koons Automotive of Woodbridge

Testimonial Photo

Carletta Carter - 2018 NISSAN ALTIMA

5 STARS!!!!!!

I purchased my vehicle with ease from Kenn Shavers. He was extremely helpful in assisting me with picking out the perfect vehicle for me. He showed me several vehicles within my budget and the process went very smoothly. If you're looking to purchase a vehicle, here is your guy! Excellent service and he really knows how to pick the perfect car for you!! Go see Kenn right away!!

Testimonial Photo

Maurice Mbata, Jr - 2016 HONDA ACCORD

5 STARS!!!!!

I highly recommend Elliott Adams, he took time to listen to my needs and concerns about the type of Honda Accord I was looking for. I am the type that is very specific when it comes to cars, especially since I am spending thousands of hard earned dollars. Elliott matched me with the exact Honda I was looking for , I was in and out of the dealership in less than 1 hour. The purchase process was very smooth. I really appreciate the high level of professional service Elliott provided, he paid attention to the details that mattered to me. I will be recommending Elliott to my friends and family.

Testimonial Photo

Devereaux Jones - 2017 TOYOTA YARIS

 5 STARS!!!!!   A week ago

I was at a crossroads. But, a deal got worked out. JC truly came through for me. Shout to his diligence and hard work with helping me get me into my car!

Testimonial Photo

LAVANDA HERRING - 2015 NISSAN ALTIMA

LAVANDA HERRING
Local Guide?·?24 reviews
a month ago-
Great place that cares!! Mr. JC is a great sales person. Rest of the staff was pretty cool as well.

Testimonial Photo

VONETTA GREENE - 2013 KIA SOUL

vonetta greene

vonetta greene
7 reviews?·?1 photo
5 STAR
A week ago-
Today I bought a Kia soul from koons Automotive and was very satisfied, MR. KENN was my dealer and he provided great service, he was very professional and made the experience fun ,I'm glad I chose to get my new car there ,I would highly recommend them 

Testimonial Photo

TARA B - 2017 NISSAN ROGUE

Photo of Tara B.

Tara B.
Alexandria, VA
17 friends
1 review
Share review
5 STARS*
Embed review
 11/19/2019
Ask for Kenn! He is great and there is no hassle, no stress about purchasing a car. I have been successful in purchasing cars that have been one owner, low miles and fits into my budget. I can't complain at al

Testimonial Photo

FELICIA LEE - 2018 INFINITI Q70

FELICIA LEE

FELICIA LEE
1 review
2 weeks ago-
My name is Felicia Lee I just purchased a 2018 Infiniti Q70 on 10/28/2019, and I'm loving it WOW!!! Ken Shavers I love you and your team, this is not the first car I purchased from you all, this is my 3rd to be exact. Ken you are Excellent and wonderful at what you do and I thank you for that, thank you for feeding us as well, you always make me feel at home when i come up there and i just want to say THANK YOU, oh and you know I'M sending you some people, Love Ya.

Testimonial Photo

MICHELLE EDWARDS - 2017 NISSAN ROGUE

Michelle Edward

Michelle Edward
Local Guide?·?17 reviews?·?16 photos
a month ago-
My name is Michelle Edward and I purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue from Koons Automotive last week. My salesman was Kenn Shavers. He did an excellent job working with me to get me into my Rogue. He was patient and helpful as were all the associates because I use a walker.
This was the 2nd car I bought from Koons and I'm happy to tell everyone I know and refer them there and to Kenn. Because I appreciate the service they accorded me! I love my car! Thank you very much

Testimonial Photo

BIANCA LEE WILLIAMS - 2015 MASERATI GHIBLI

                                   

4 weeks ago-
This is my third time purchasing a vehicle here and once again I was not disappointed. I only work with Elliot exclusively.I was very specific about the type of vehicle I want it and the amenities. Without fail Elliott delivered. You can Trust him ! I feel like he would never let me drive away in something he wouldn’t feel comfortable in himself. I will be back again. Elliott and Koons have earned my loyalty.

Testimonial Photo

DANIA &CHRIS GARCIA - 2014 HONDA CIVIC

8 months ago-
I came here to get my first car, a grey 2014 Honda Civic to be exact, purchased from my parents and had NO problems whatsoever. A gentleman by the name of Mr. B I believe served my parents and I extremely well. He knew that the customer is the #1 priority to a successful sale. The process with the paperwork did not take that long, thank God for that. Was greeted with a few other people in the process, all with a friendly attitude. At the end of the process, everything was perfect. I would recommend this dealer, especially to those looking for a first car like myself. Would recommend Mr. B as your salesman. ??

Text Us