15610 Jefferson Davis Hwy. Woodbridge, VA 22191 571-285-3277

Customer Testimonials for Koons Automotive of Woodbridge

Testimonial Photo

LAVANDA HERRING - 2015 NISSAN ALTIMA

LAVANDA HERRING
Local Guide?·?24 reviews
a month ago-
Great place that cares!! Mr. JC is a great sales person. Rest of the staff was pretty cool as well.

Testimonial Photo

VONETTA GREENE - 2013 KIA SOUL

vonetta greene

vonetta greene
7 reviews?·?1 photo
5 STAR
A week ago-
Today I bought a Kia soul from koons Automotive and was very satisfied, MR. KENN was my dealer and he provided great service, he was very professional and made the experience fun ,I'm glad I chose to get my new car there ,I would highly recommend them 

Testimonial Photo

TARA B - 2017 NISSAN ROGUE

Photo of Tara B.

Tara B.
Alexandria, VA
17 friends
1 review
Share review
5 STARS*
Embed review
 11/19/2019
Ask for Kenn! He is great and there is no hassle, no stress about purchasing a car. I have been successful in purchasing cars that have been one owner, low miles and fits into my budget. I can't complain at al

Testimonial Photo

FELICIA LEE - 2018 INFINITI Q70

FELICIA LEE

FELICIA LEE
1 review
2 weeks ago-
My name is Felicia Lee I just purchased a 2018 Infiniti Q70 on 10/28/2019, and I'm loving it WOW!!! Ken Shavers I love you and your team, this is not the first car I purchased from you all, this is my 3rd to be exact. Ken you are Excellent and wonderful at what you do and I thank you for that, thank you for feeding us as well, you always make me feel at home when i come up there and i just want to say THANK YOU, oh and you know I'M sending you some people, Love Ya.

Testimonial Photo

MICHELLE EDWARDS - 2017 NISSAN ROGUE

Michelle Edward

Michelle Edward
Local Guide?·?17 reviews?·?16 photos
a month ago-
My name is Michelle Edward and I purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue from Koons Automotive last week. My salesman was Kenn Shavers. He did an excellent job working with me to get me into my Rogue. He was patient and helpful as were all the associates because I use a walker.
This was the 2nd car I bought from Koons and I'm happy to tell everyone I know and refer them there and to Kenn. Because I appreciate the service they accorded me! I love my car! Thank you very much

Testimonial Photo

BIANCA LEE WILLIAMS - 2015 MASERATI GHIBLI

                                   

4 weeks ago-
This is my third time purchasing a vehicle here and once again I was not disappointed. I only work with Elliot exclusively.I was very specific about the type of vehicle I want it and the amenities. Without fail Elliott delivered. You can Trust him ! I feel like he would never let me drive away in something he wouldn’t feel comfortable in himself. I will be back again. Elliott and Koons have earned my loyalty.

Testimonial Photo

DANIA &CHRIS GARCIA - 2014 HONDA CIVIC

8 months ago-
I came here to get my first car, a grey 2014 Honda Civic to be exact, purchased from my parents and had NO problems whatsoever. A gentleman by the name of Mr. B I believe served my parents and I extremely well. He knew that the customer is the #1 priority to a successful sale. The process with the paperwork did not take that long, thank God for that. Was greeted with a few other people in the process, all with a friendly attitude. At the end of the process, everything was perfect. I would recommend this dealer, especially to those looking for a first car like myself. Would recommend Mr. B as your salesman. ??

Testimonial Photo

LEIANAH HAIMANCHANDRA - 2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA

               

a month ago-
Mr. Hobbs showed me excellent customer service. He found everything I was looking for in a vehicle. Very friendly and would recommend him to anyone.

Testimonial Photo

CHANDRA GORE - 2016 NISSAN PATHFINDER

               

a week ago-
LaKendra was amazing! The ease of buying a vehicle from Koons was a nice change. In and out in less than 2 hours! Thank you!

Testimonial Photo

BOBBY BAUMANN - 2015 GMC SIERRA K2500

               

a month ago-
Working with Anthony Hobbs aka Mr B was a pleasant experience and he made you feel like you are dealing with a true professional. He didn’t give up and we ended up making a good deal that I felt comfortable with and I would recommend him to any of my friends and family.

Testimonial Photo

NGO PAU - 2015 TOYOTA SIENNA

               

a month ago-
It's a great experience meeting with Anthony or Mr B. He is very friendly and knowledgeable sales representative, who took the initiatives to cover his co-worker, Stephon, who came in to work late shift. He explained to me everything I needed to know and made me happy over his commendable service. I also met the finance manager, Stephen, who is very nice and knows what he is doing. I also would like to comment his excellent customer service as well. Keep up the good works, guys!

Testimonial Photo

KEVIN KRUCZEK - 2016 HYUNDAI ACCENT

                Kevin Kruczek

a month ago-
My wife and I just finished our first dealership car purchase ever. To be frank, we both were a little nervous. We actually enjoyed the entire experience. The folks at their desks made us feel welcome and were cracking jokes. Lyndon and Kenn helped us out and both of them were very accommodating. They showed us a great selection of cars, which was awesome because we didn’t quite know what we wanted. We found a car we loved, the price was awesome, and the purchase process was explained and they walked with us every step of the way. Steven, the finance manager, helped us finalize everything and we are hitting the road in our new Hyundai. Thanks again for such a good first car experience guys! We will be back for that SUV in the next year or two when our Acura dies!

Testimonial Photo

Regina Gallagher - 2012 Nissan Altima

I purchased two vehicles in September. I worked with the nicest salesman I've possibly met named Gary. The finance manager, Mike Atencio, was kind and helpful trying to get me financed.
Over a year has passed and I had a situation, mostly my fault, with one of the funding companies that needed immediate attention. I needed Koons to help. I reached out to the owner Johnny Koons. He spent over two days getting everything figured out and fixed, actually going above and beyond normal protocol, in my opinion, to help make sure everything was done properly. I also worked with Patricia Swor, the new finance manager. I left the dealership hugging them both goodbye bc I was so appreciative for the help but mostly because they were kind during the process. I highly recommend without reservation the Koons dealership in Woodbridge!!!
Johnny Koons is A+++!!!

- Regina Gallagher

Testimonial Photo

Kenneth Walker - 2015 Hyundai Elantra

I took my daughter to Koons, my son, and next will be my wife to purchase cars there and the experience was great, our salesman was Dequan Gillespie and he worked everything out in a timely manner. Thanks again!

- Kenneth Walker

Testimonial Photo

Jordan Milling - 2013 Honda Civic

I purchased a car from this location 3 years ago. It was time for me to purchase another car and trade the old one in. Only this time I had a big UPGRADE in many ways! My son even has more room in the back for his feet! They paid off my vehicle SUPER fast and handled everything in a timely manner. It was great then and even better this go round! I just want to thank Koons of Woodbridge and everyone that helped me with my purchase and improving my credit! Everyone was so helpful and took the time to answer all my questions.

- Jordan Milling

Testimonial Photo

Jordan Dache - 2015 Ford Focus

I came into Koons having no idea what I was going to get, but I knew my pockets were close to empty. 
Charlie ended up helping me. and got me in an almost brand new 2015 Hatchback for waaaaaaay less than I thought I was going to end up spending.

Highly trusted, highly recommended.

- Jordan Dache


Testimonial Photo

Mariela Chavez - 2015 Toyota Sienna

Dean Reyes was my sales person, from the moment I walked in I expressed my needs and situation I was in finding a car. He understood right away and went above and beyond in meeting my goals with both needs and wants in the kind of vehicle I was looking for. Finally left with what I wanted and with a great customer experience. Will recommend to friends and family .......

- Mariela Chavez


Testimonial Photo

Tanesha Jett - 2015 Nissan Altima

I had a wonderful experience at this location purchasing my car. DeQuan Gillespie was my salesman and he was great and very knowledgeable. He made the whole process less painful by completing most of my paperwork before I got there. I thank him greatly for that. I am loving my car and would recommend anyone to go him if you're looking to buy in the near future. Guaranteed you'll drive off the lot the same day. Thanks, DeQuan!

- Tanesha Jett


Testimonial Photo

Victoria Vann - 2014 Toyota Corolla

I brought A Toyota Corolla from Samuel. I had a great experience, customer service was excellent.The whole team made me feel right at home. If you ever are looking for a car ask for Samuel he will make sure you have an experience you will never forget and the car of your dreams!

- Victoria Vann


Testimonial Photo

Eddy Torres - 2013 Chevrolet Cruze

I purchase a car and they treated me very professional and the transaction went very smooth, I will recommend this dealer, thanks, JC.

-Eddy Torres


Testimonial Photo

Koons Automotive of Woodbridge - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Koons Automotive of Woodbridge we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us